Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Amazing eggs...


Look at the eggs above...in a total of 6 eggs, 3 are twins heehee so I have a total of 9 egg yolks :)
I tot that is fascinating enough but look at the pic below:



Out of the 8 eggs, 7 are twins...hmm I seem to buy eggs with twins wahahaha
Ok just to share some weird encounters I experienced here :)

Monday, April 27, 2009

Swine Flu

Dearest all, here's some info for you. Worried for Dorin, Fang, Marc, Wei Liat who are overseas...

Swine flu has killed 81 people in Mexico. Other affected places are:
2). United States (New York, California, Kansas, Texas, Ohio)
3). France
4). Scotland
5). Spain
6). Israel
7). New Zealand

Other pandemics:
1). 1918 Spanish Flu - killed more than 50 million people
2). 1957 Asian Flu - killed 2 million people
3). 1968 Hongkong Flu - killed 1 million people
4). 2003 SARS - killed 775 people

2009 Mexico Swine Flu - 81 deaths... and counting (hopefully stop there)

a. What is swine influenza?
Swine influenza, or “swine flu”, is a highly contagious acute respiratory disease of pigs, caused by one of several swine influenza A viruses. The virus is spread among pigs by air, direct and
indirect contact, and asymptomatic carrier pigs. Although swine influenza viruses are normally species-specific and only infect pigs, they are reported to have crossed to humans.

b. How do people become infected and what are the symptoms?
People can get swine influenza from infected pigs, however, some human cases lack contact history with pigs or environments where pigs have been located. Human-to-human transmission has occurred in some instances but seems to be limited to close contacts and closed groups of people.

Generally clinical symptoms are similar to seasonal influenza ie. fever, cough, running nose etc. but there are reported clinical cases of infection leading to severe pneumonia and resulting in death.

c. Is there a human vaccine to protect from swine influenza?
There are no vaccines that contain the current swine influenza virus causing illness in humans. It is not known whether current human seasonal influenza vaccines can provide any protection.


Brought to you by: dajie

Thursday, April 23, 2009

another little extract (:

lulu was craving for marcus’ jokes yesterday. so i tried scanning through my brain and recalled something like that.

marcus went down the car and threw a small piece of rubbish on the grass.

jia: marcus lim! how can you anyhow throw rubbish!!!
marcus: is mummy asked me to throw it there one.

so marcus got up the car and complained to mummy.

marcus: see la, you told me to throw, then now jiajia scold me for what.
jiajia: mummy, how can you like that.
mummy: haiyo! marcus lim ah! i tell you throw rubbish on the floor cannot let ppl see already you still let people see. stupid.


as if one joker at home isn’t enough. haha.

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Birthday Surprise for Xiao Gu/Yi

Dear all,

To make up for my disappearing act haha here I am to start this post...

Shall we plan a surprise for aunt?

Me and Marc will be back on 29 May if nothing goes wrong thus will be in time to "scare" her wahaha...

Any suggestions? Jia, u gotta be the ultimate spy for us but PLEASE dun let the cat out of the bag ya heehee...

What shall we get for her too? Please please please contribute to this entry ya...time for some brainstorming :)

Muacks...cant wait to hear from u all soon :)

Luv,
Fang

DFS Shopping

Dear Fang/Dorin,
I need a favour... Can one of you help me buy from DFS 2 bottles of Mont Blanc's "Starwalker" eau de toilette of 75ml, when u are returning home to Singapore? Will pay u. Thanks.

Love,
Dajie

P/S: Dorin, very paiseh that we could not meet last nite. disappointed. sigh.

Friday, April 17, 2009

Should She Love Him More or Lesser?

Should we (gals) love them (guys) more than they love us?

Many a times, i come by "happy anniversary hubby", "love u darling laugong", "me miss my boyfriend"....etc but i have NEVER seen any that says "happy anniversary dearest wife" or "i miss my gal"... Why huh? Why oh why??? Are they taking gals' love for granted? Why can't they show some appreciation to the gals, while we gals always have to indulge in expressing our love and feelings for those guys? Or do they not love us? Or is it too "guniang"for them to express their feelings for the loved ones?

Why do i write this? Well, i worry lor... worry that we gals step too deeply in the relationship and would lose our "barganing power" if we love them more than they love us, if we cherish them more than they do. A self-called wisey once said "If u love me, i will love u ten times more. If u fail me, i'm afraid i will fail u ten times too." Is this a love threat? Is this healthy? But at least it is not love-blindly.
 
Easy easy... just some thoughts after reading the book called "The Reader". It is quite lousy, but i finished it anyway haha... (dun want to waste my money without reading it). 

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Sorry

Dorin,

Very sorry to have kept u waiting in vain for us to login in to see u. Sigh.. Three weeks, we have failed :( We really want to see u soon. Hopefully Monday's plan to play texas with u and weiliat would be a successful one.

I suggest we have a dry run first to test the network... so if u free any nite, maybe u can call me and i dial in to viewcam u first to try out at my house. OKie?

Sorry again to disappoint u time and again, sob..

Sad,
Dajie

Monday, April 13, 2009

Movie World

ok, let me begin with last nite. we had a superb dinner... singapore laksa... mmmmmm... i was so surprise it was so nice... we bought those kind of packed laksa seasoning, think its a singapore brand... prima... then we bought 1 kg prawns and 1 kg mix seafood marinara at super cheap price... total $8 because they closing early and will not open today due to easter... happy happy... look at our pics...


then we went to watch movie, then the greedy us stop by macdonalds on our way home to have supper... hahah... like hungry ghost like tat... hahah.... then eat eat eat, till the last bus pass us at abt 12am... hahha... then we thought, nvm we jus stroll home by the river... quite nice too... and not too far... then... it began to rain heavily... hahah... sad~~~ we can either choose to walk home (wei liat and me brought umbrellas, xiang wei insist his sweater with hoop is enough) or to wait for the 1.30am night rider... we decide to walk home... hahah... reach home abt 1am, and prepare for out trip to gold coast...

today, wake up at 8.45 am to take train to gold coast... really tired considering we only slp for 2-3 hours, lucky i always got store slp... hahha... but we are suppose to meet another fren, Calvin at another station at 8.45.... haiz... poor him, waited for us for 1 hour...
anyway, transport was easy and we slp for 1 hr on train... then took a short bus ride to Movie world... went to try our luck to buy the promotion ticket, (it allows unlimited entry to Movie, Sea and Wet n Wild world till end of june for $69.90 only) very very cheap because a single ticket to any of the parks is abt the same price too... the catch is that it is only available to Queensland residents... well, we figure we are living in Queensland at the moment, so we try to buy with our student card and yes!!!! we got it.... happy happy happy.... can come back anytime...
the guys took some scary rides but being the usual scary cat i jus help them look after their bags... hahha... took some photos of them too... more details another day, we going back on tues when there will be less ppl...
anyway, i oso got take some light rides and watch the shows... they got a new show, Hollywood stunt driver... really impressed and amazed... promise to take a video and post it here after my tues visit k...
and me and wei liat took a very funny video, hahah... so proud of ourselves... this video was burned into a dvd by the staffs, so show u all when i get back k...
tats all for today then, really tired... will update again when we've been to sea world and wet n wild k...

Saturday, April 11, 2009

grade 8 results.

abrsm has not mail me the results yet, but said i could check online. kabomb, and i found out my angmoh examiner was not buddha in disguise. maybe even buddha won't close both ears and eyes, twice.

how? haha. no worries la. since i already made up my mind i am not going back for sunday classes. its now my turn to torture little kids on saturdays at aom. haha no la, i very kind one. i will try my best to let them like me and enjoy my lessons. =P

sorry for posting the weird pic right after fang jie's post =X, but i think thats quite an artistic piece of mine again. after walking in my 8 cm heels from school to peninsula shopping mall, and back. maybe girls really have higher tolerence level.

i feel like naming this piece '忠孝东路走九遍.' dunno why it just sounds right to me.

jiajia.

Last min Dinner :)

Marc came back from work then did I realise we have no dinner at his friend's place and I am famished. He suggested that we eat out but thinking of saving money, I decided to cook...
Below is what was being created in half an hour...luckily there is a microwave where I can defrost the frozen beef :p

Boiled the broccoli and carrot, cooked the beef then stir-fried bake beans with button mushrooms then before pouring it on the beef, a piece of cheese is being placed on top...


Can u see the cheese flowing down the medium rare beef?? heehee ok that's my first proper dinner cooked for me and Marc :p

April Tenth

Hi dearest, 

I was working and working... today till abt 8.30pm, and while scooping soup for the customer in front, suddenly, at the corner of my eyes i saw flashing picture of FLOWERS, RED FLOWERS!!!!!!! My heart pounded!!!! 1! 2! 3!... am i seeing things?? i wondered... then i glanced again... Oh dear! It is a super huge bouquet of RED ROSES... flashing at my stall. Oh GOD, i thought! Don't tell me it's ah Jia behind the wall while holding the roses. The split seconds became super long minutes. I hesitated.. hesitated.. before plucking up my courage to turn over to face the flowers. HAHAHA... Indeed it was Jia holding to the flowers and saying happy birthday to me.. I was so paiseh in front of the customer.. Then i saw, Wei, Juan, Weiliang, Quinn, Ah Emm, Xiaogu, Ah Pek, Marcus... then came along Ergu and Jeffrey, and Lulu. So many people came... I am touched yet super duper paiseh that they have taken the trouble to come all the way here. Indeed this is a HAPPY birthday. Then, came along my father in law who was back to stall after dinner at home. He saw the big bouquet and immediately said WOW.. WOW... so huge!!! Whose is it? Me too paiseh to answer... then my hubby pointed out it's mine, bcos it is my birthday... Haha.. Then not too long later, my father in law switched off the lights, signalling CLOSE SHOP liow.. hahaha... so happy that i can take a little time off to go home to celebrate my birthday! [I better go home faster, in case they wanna sing birthday song at the stall, then i would really faint... hahaha] 

After the dinner, we proceeded to my home... and here's what happened next.. as recorded in video and photo snapshots. Enjoy... :)







Friday, April 10, 2009

Tomb-Cleaning Day

Dear all, this is a super loooooooong diary of the tomb-cleaning day. Those present that day can skip reading haha... Meant to re-enact the scenes to Dorin and Fang.

Scene 1:
On 7 Apr morning abt 10am, we went to Grandpa's tomb to pay respect during this Qingming period. This year, not "full house", because some of us not in town, some not free.. but got 2 special appearance guests (Laoyi and Laodior) joining us in the prayers. The latter definitely makes the event more lively with his loud "speeches". Anyway, half way thru the prayer at Grandpa's, Ergu uncle "met" with an accident in front of us. He was reversing his car to park, but a "phantom" motorcyclist ram into his car-boot, and the motorcyclist (an old man - 70 plus year old) fell onto the floor together with his bike. Three of our superheros quickly dashed to the rescue, to help to lift up the bike. Imagine needing 3 guys to lift the bike up.. guess the phantom must be very heavy. Then as the old man lifted his head, we got a bad shock,.. his mouth "oozes" blood.. (no la, he's not a ghost!) He was licking his wound on his palm, and thus the mouth was filled with blood. Then wonderwomen went down to offer wet tissues, handiplast, water..etc to clean the wound. He kept apologising that he was not paying attention to the car in front, but was busy looking for 3021, 3021... (PAY ATTENTION: this could be your lucky number!! haha Dorin's dad claimed that on the spot he quickly dialled and bought this number hahaha)... Ergu uncle was very very jingzhang, quickly helped the old man clean the wound, wipe his mouth, and then check his legs, body if got any other injuries. After that, he turned around and squeezed a $50 note to the uncle and asked him to see doctor. The old man kept saying no no, bcos it is all his fault for not noticing the car infront, but uncle insisted.. so the old man finally kept the money and thanked uncle... so ironical, got knocked down still say thank you.. sigh..

Scene 2:
After burning tonnes of money, cigarettes, poker card, mahjong, gold and silver to Grandpa, we proceeded to Grandma's niche. Just minutes after reaching, Ergu uncle once again got into drama Act 2. His back was burnt by joss sticks, quite painful, as he jumped in pain. Then in Act 3, he got bombarded by all our aunties, because he brought up all the wrong food to be set up for prayers to Grandma.. Poor chap.. he then got to bring the stuff down. Anyway, just to summarise, it was just not his day.

Scene 3:
Similarly, having burnt alot alot of money, gold, silver, LV handbag, LV luggage, big bungalow, gorgeous clothes & shoes for Grandma, we proceeded to my dad's niche. Same thing la, prayer, fed the koi fish at the pond, throw coins to ask if my dad had finished eating, if we could "telegraphic transfer" all the money, sports car, gold and house to him.. he said OK, but then just after we have burnt, it started to rain. Every year, same pattern, he always make sure it rained after the ritual.

Scene 4:
Proceeded to Xiaogu place to R&R, while waiting for the remaining guests to arrive.... to play cards. Then Erjie came and brought durian puff, sushi and my presents hahaha.. so nice of her. Erjie gave me a Singapore Mint cowbank.. and everyone wrote their greetings on it for me.. so touching :) Jia meimei gave me a suit of pyjamas. So comfy... but i WASHED it before i wear, usually never wash then wear but now i WILL (u know... just in case... touchwood touchwood!!!!!! if dunno what might happen, pls read my email). Erjie also gave me a colourful nite lamp... supposed to bring add more romantic atmosphere to my room ba hahahaha.. Then i tried and tried... tried and tried to get hold of Dorin but cannot... sad... When finally got hold of her, the internet network zzz.. lag until i gave up. Then it was time to go home... Was so tired, that i could not post any blog that nite.

Scene 5:
That's all folks.. now enjoy the pictures of my bday pressie and the greetings on the moo moo (my pyjamas not dry yet.. cannot post)







Cutie Moomoo:


From: Juan's family


From: Lulu


From: Quinn


From: Jiajia


From: Xiaogu


From: My mom


From: Jeffrey


From: Ergu


From: Hubby


Thursday, April 9, 2009

My first "room" cooked lunch :p


Finally I cooked here...fried macaroni with ham and mushroom...see how much I miss u all...first meal I cook also somethig that we always enjoy together haha...and it is done with the below small little cookpot that I brought over as I have no kitchen here... :P


Not too bad eh?? :p haha ok that all for this entry...suppose to post yesterday but I dun have internet access...:p

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Weekends New Orleans Trip

First of all, sorry for not calling back while u all are gathered...I overslept...sorry sorry sorry...pls forgive me k... :P

And to make up for it, like Dorin, we contribute to a blog entry haha...

Last weekend, we head out to New Orleans...we had so much fun and experienced alot of different things...over there are where lots of Blacks stays...kind of scary actually but as we go to the attractions, actually it is alright haha

I took the horse carriage finally making my dreams come true but seriously speaking, its not that fascinating la haha jus like wanna do so all thanks to all the fairytale books we read when young kekeke...doubt i will spend that kind of money again :p

Tried their local famous food like Cafe Du Monde where everyone eats the beignets which I think it taste like our butterfly u bought at markets haha, visit places of interest like their cemetry, theatre etc and enjoy the scenery...

At night after dinner at the famous ACME oyster house, where we had really fresh n juicy oysters, we walk along Bourbon st, their so called clarke quay area in sin. The number of pubs, and clubs are plenty and should it be the Mardi Gras period, u will see beads being thrown to gals who will show their boobs to u...what an experience right...as we walk towards the further end, there will be so many pirates dressed people and there is actually a booth that rent/sell those costumes...u will be surprise that these people can just be dressed in pirates costume and walk around the streets all the time...interesting...after all these walks, we went to Penthouse which is a high class strip club...wow...really a first time experience for me...erm not for the underage thou...and Kelvin actually paid one of the stripper to "perform" on his girlfriend Merrilyn...we just cant stop laughing...just so fun...seriously speaking, if get a chance, should try...u really get to see different things there :p

One the second day, we checkout out early and head to the streets again...we went French Market and walk around...check out a few other attractions then head for lunch...its so yummy...afterwhich we plan to go to some wholesale seafood place to get seafood as we sun get to buy any from our supermarket...but their are all closed...so no choice...

On the way back, we stop by this Prime outlets place where there are lots of shopping but as they closed at 6pm and we reach at 5,30pm, we only managed to check out a few shops...

The greedy us, not wanting to end the night that early, instead of heading back, we head to Biloxi...which have beautiful beach and also many casinos...jus like a mini vegas...we had some time on the beach and before we go, Kelvin have the photographer thingy in him and we actually took kissing shots that is suppose to be artistic and also to capture the "glowing heart" pics...we laugh non-stop...super fun...but can be super tiring too haha thus we head to Hard Rock Casino...really nice in there...

And since the guys gotta work the next day esp Marc who gotta wake up 6plus, we really got to go :p

Not too sure of next weekend trip yet as it depends alot on the weather, will keep u all in the loop again k :)

For photos, pls check out my facebook k...this blog cant post pics can I?? :p

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Bad Bad Bad Bad Day

I'm so so so upset and guilty that I missed our 'appointment'.
stupid stupid me...
haiz... nothing runs smoothly today... almost all due to my stupidity...
sad... from the missed lesson to the huge grasshoper in our house at dinner... from afternoon till night... hope it will be more smooth now... because i have to do my report...
anyway, to make up for my absence today, let me post some funny videos...

This video is during one of the drinking sessions for the guys... quite long ago... on Black Friday, 13th March... haha... They are playing the 'Hai Dai' game... Xiang Wei really bad at this kind of games, always lose... got 2 games in this video, the first one very short, the second one very long... quite a big file so may take quite a while to load...

This second video is between Wei Liat and Ng Xun, another friend who dun live with us... he really really funny lar... his hands so stiff... if u got watch the 'Xiao Zhu' show then u'll noe how this game is suppose to be...

Miss you all... sad~~~

Dorin

Monday, April 6, 2009

Foam Party

hihi...
hahha... ok... i've being hearing a lot of complains so let me quickly post my foam party first to appease everyone...

So here it is, 20th March 2009... Foam Party at the Cesars... Looks like an Asian party to me cause all asian... Free entry before 9.30pm... hahha... so we went at 9 plus, get our hands stamp then went for dinner since the club still empty...


Xiang Wei is meeting some friends from QUT today so Wei Liat and I went looking for dinner ourselves...
Look wat we found... 2 egg wrap with chicken inside and 1 fish burger... dinner at 5 dollars... all the shops closing so they selling everything less than half price and gave us the burger for free... haha... usual price is abt 15 dollars I think... cannot find 5 dollars meal here in Aust...

Then we walk around a while, initially wanted to watch a movie but end up playing basket at the arcade... haha... then at abt 11, we meet Xiang wei and his frens and his frens frens blah blah blah at the club... haha... alot of taiwan ppl, nice to hear them talk...
the foam has not started coming down yet so we got a drink and hang around... i took the 7% drink... haha... those type we buy in 7 eleven de... not too ex, at 9 dollars... they use plastic cups instead of glass bottles, i think its to prevent possible troubles... hahha... oh, and they serve those 'shots' for free... wow... i took 1 and have a sip then decide i cant take tat so pass it to Wei liat... hahah... i think he can hold his alcohol quite well...

after the drink, everyone decide to head to the dance floor so we just follow... haha... we practically form a circle of our own... and we move in a circle too...
quite fun actually cause most of us dunno how to dance too... alot of them first time to clubs, so dun feel too stupid with them...
hahah.... a few of them a little 'crazy' so actually lead everyone in some moves... we ended up in a circle around a dancing pole and the guys started swinging around it like the indian movie... quite funny... haha... didnt manage to take photo of tat, i was too busy laughing... hahah...

anyway, still manage to take a photo of these 2 crazy fellows trying to climb up the pole... haha...








not long after tat, the foam started coming down... hahah... and the fun begins... its like playing in a playground at childhood...
u dont know the name of your playmates but u are having fun with them... everybody just play with everyone and splashing each other with foam...
especially when we c someone dry and clean... hhaha...










so here we are, some minutes after, and all covered with foam... hahha... really fun but just started... quickly take out my camera to take a shot before i get 'too' covered... then keep my camera safely away... haha...

the foam got up to our knees... so our shoes are all soaked with foam... hahha... and wei liat jeans too...










ok... its time for us to get out of the foam after abt an hour... look at our legs... hahah... the club ppl gave everyone toilet papers to clean away the foam on us which is quite good i think... and they ensure everyone who leaves the club dun have visible foam on them... hahha... so we clean up a bit then decide its still early so we went back to the foam pool again... hahha...
our nightrider arrives at 2.13am so we clean up, wash up at the toilets and leave the club at abt 1.45am...


our bus stop is right in front of the casino... and look, its red tonight... haha... and with abt 20 mins to spare before the bus comes, how could the guys stand just sitting at the bus stop to wait... so casino, here we come again...
we think that the casino guards actually half wanted to stop us from going in beacause we still have the 'wet' look... hahha... but somehow they didnt... so we got in and i lose 7 dollars to jackpot as usual and wei liat win 25 dollars at big small again... 1 round again... lucky him...

after tat we took the bus and got home super tired... but still manage to bath and soak our clothes in a pail... i think the foam super strong... because even now, after abt 4-5 washes, my clothes still got the foam smell... and the foam oso removes some red stain on my white shirt... hahha... amazing... but it oso made my skin super dry for the next few days... bad... and wei liat forgot to wash his leather shoes tat night... and the foam actually corrode the leather... now got some light brown spots on them... like become mouldy... but oso looks like pattern... so not too bad... hahha...

tats all for the night i guess... got another report due this week so didnt write a very detailed post... paiseh ah... drag so long... jus hope i can do a better job for this report... c u all on tues then... currently a bit caught up with the easter break plans too... haiz... update again...

oh, if cannot web cam nvm lar... dun need take too much trouble as to move the modem or wat k... thanks...

and jia... i think 3 years for a trimester degree is far too long for u because i think there are much more shorter and cheaper options considering your qualifications... but it all boils down to u... if u really like it and feel its the right course for u then take it... but jus try to explore more options before u decide k... there should be other similar courses around...

Dorin

Sunday, April 5, 2009

another extract from jia's blog

jia: write < , > or = in the box.
marcus: 0.85 , 4.5


有些人真的病得不輕... don't you agree?

Saturday, April 4, 2009

SIM intake

all my dear jiejies and korkors, let me share my latest trouble here k. =P

SIM have already sent me to commence my bachelor course since i opt for the intake for May 2009. (there is another intake in 31st Aug)

then i have already sent all my available transcripts and course outline over to SIM to see if i can have any exemptions le. but sadly, i THINK there is no exemptions for me. since it is said in the letter that i have been given a provisional offer. so i emailed the girl again, i think i very long winded. but i really want to make things clear leh. so headache.

Hi Kendra,
I have already submitted the diploma transcripts and course outlines, from NAFA, to SIM. I am now being offered to a place in the UB bachelor communications programme with a provisional admission status.

I am given the following courses for May 2009
-Principles of Communication
-Advanced Written English and Reading 1
-Survey of Algebra and Trigonometry
-Introduction to Sociology
Total: 13 credits

I just need to clarify the followings queries,
1) by looking at the courses given, does it mean i will not be offered any exemptions to the bachelor degree, and have to fulfill all prerequisite courses, required courses and general educations?
2) if i was not given any exemptions, is it because i had not produce the diploma cert from NAFA or is it because my course outlines in NAFA arts management did not allow me to receive any exemptions from the UB communications course?
3) however, if it was due to me not able to produce the diploma cert and this point of time, will it be possible that i start the given courses first and request to enjoy subsequent exemptions for the rest of the course after i submit my diploma cert and final transcript to SIM?

I have tried contacting you through 6248-9431 but there is always no answer. I really hope you can help me clear my doubts soon before i officially accept the offer intake from SIM and UB. Thanks alot for your time and patience. Please feel free to contact me back blah blah blah.

is three years very long for a degree course?? but i really like the course.

hahaha. you all can understand me anot? if even getting my nafa cert wont guarantee me with exemptions for this course then i see no point waiting until august intake. i think the girl going to go crazy answering my stupid questions. till then, if you all really really free then give me some advice k. =P i will update what the girl reply. haha.

love love,
jiajia.

i chopped off my hair already. (:

Cruise

Dearest family,

Our family cruise, i am afraid, would have to be aborted, due to scheduling issues. But never mind, we will still have lotsa gathering when all are back from Aussie and States. Meanwhile, take care, babes and dudes.

Yours regretfully,
Dajie

Friday, April 3, 2009

My first trip out of base :)


Hi hi its me again..:)

I finally gets out of base yesterday late afternoon. The guys ended their work much earlier yesterday due to bad weather and since they need to settle some car issue, we all travelled out. And to make the trip more fruitful, we went shopping after that :) Nice time out :) After which, we end the night with dinner at Red Lobster :)

All the pics are at facebook...go check out there k...here just show u our most updated couple shot haha...

Muacks love u all and miss u all :)